top of page
  • SHOPIFY
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

"Fall" into the Outdoors

Summer has now passed... And it is the best time to "Fall" into the outdoors for a brand new adventure.


The leaves are beginning to fall off of the trees.... The beautiful orange, yellow, and red colors are glistening in the sun.


The cold air and the earlier nights make us want to build a bonfire and visit with friends... Nothing better than driving up a dirt road through the woods to "Fall" into the outdoors.


Needing new ideas to take on an adventure during this beautiful time of the year? Then, keep reading!


Top 3 Ideas to Enjoy Fall:


  1. Photography - Take Some Photos!

The most rewarding feeling is capturing the most beautiful photos in the outdoors. Not only are you taking photos, but you are enjoying the outdoors, taking on a new adventure, and rewarding yourself with wonderful new photos. My favorite photos to take are of wildlife, mountains, and the beautiful colors of Fall. Check out this beautiful photo I took in Ellensburg, WA. Follow my Instagram page for more!



2. Hiking - Take on a new adventure!


One of the best ways to escape the chaos is to take on a new adventure in the outdoors. Go hiking! This is one of the best times of the year to go hiking because it's not too hot & it's not too cold. Let's not forget how beautiful it is too! There are so many pretty colors to look at... I am always in awe of the beautiful wildlife and outdoors. There are so many different places to hike in the woods. So do it!


Look at this photo of us enjoying the high country, and don't forget to follow my Facebook page to see more of these awesome photos!

3. Sunrise and Sunset - Watch & Enjoy!


Did I mention the beautiful sunrise and sunset? It is amazing during the Fall! You can do all three things at once - Take your camera, go on a hike, and watch the beautiful sunrise and sunset. You won't regret it! Don't take it for granted because it is definitely worth the watch. November is the time to give thanks to the beautiful outdoors around us. See what I mean? Look at this amazing sunset photo in the woods that I captured.


These top 3 ideas are not the limit! There are so many other ways to "Fall" into the outdoors, but these are just a few of my favorite things. Keep following my blog posts to see more ideas! In the meantime, continue taking advantage of the beautiful outdoors, especially during the Fall season. But, don't forget to bring your camera & good hiking shoes!


Follow my Instagram page and Facebook page for more beautiful photos like this one below.









Recent Posts

See All
IMG_6011.jpg

Stay Tuned for More Blogs...

Hi! Thank you for reading my blogs. I hope you enjoy reading my story, and following my journey along the way.

image0.jpeg

© 2023 by Idaho Backcountry Outdoors.

bottom of page